Sponsored By:   Roche Brothers

SLL Board of Directors for the 2021 Season

If you have any questions or comments regarding Southborough Little League, please contact us at
and we will direct your email to the proper recipient. Thank you!


President: Mike Murphy

Vice President: Dave Fialkow

Treasurer: John Wysocki

Secretary: Nick Karmelek

Player Agent: Brian Sinclair

Coaching Coordinator: Tom Khoury

League Information Officer/Marketing: Adam Frutman

Safety Officer: Josh Bishop

‚ÄčOther BOD Members

Brian Diesenhaus
Brian Sinclair
Chris Shea
Shawn Cotreau
Steve Schiavo
Matt Whelan
Mike Earls
Jake LeBlanc
Jason Malinowski
Dave Fioretti